Masters Events News

O Driscoll wins National Masters Snooker Title

Tom O Driscoll from the Hawks Nest SC in Waterford won the 2016 RIBSA Irish Masters National Snooker Championship when he beat John Torpey from St Johns in Limerick 5 frames to 3 in a great final in the Ivy Rooms Snooker Club, Carlow.

John Torpey had the high break with a 113 which could have been a 147. The Referees for the final was Shane Corr. You can watch all the action live all weekend from the Ivy Rooms in Carlow by clicking here